Skip to content

Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors are Public Risk Management and Insurance professionals from areas around Southwestern Ontario. They work together to bring you workshops on pressing topics in the Risk and Insurance world.

  • Diana Sabados Headshot
    Diana Swaby, City of Hamilton
  • Male user icon
    Past President
    Marie Endicott, York Region
  • Traci Decaro Headshot
    Vice President
    Traci Decaro, OSBIE
  • Jolene
    Jolene Ramsay, City of Kawartha Lakes
  • Cecilia Headshot
    Cecilia Essien, City of Burlington
  • Male user icon
    Public Relations
    John McDonald, Region of Peel
  • Donna Headshot
    Director at Large
    Donna Pasto, Niagara Region
  • Linzi 2
    Director of IT
    Linzi Lavery, City of London

Get in Touch With Us